WELCOME TO UPHAM

This website is for Upham PTO Communications.

Should you need administrative or district information, please click here for the official Upham Elementary School site.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Mon - Fri, March 2 - 6 - Book Fair

Wed, March 4 - METCO Stay Day

Thurs, March 5 - 9-10:30am - Monthly PAC Coffee @ Christine Mizzi's home (16 Suffolk Rd.)

Sat, March 7 - 9-12pm - Kindergarten Round-up @ Sprague

Fri, March 20 - 8am - Spring Open House

Tues, March 31 - 12pm - Early Release for Conferences

Wed, April 1 - METCO Stay Day

Thurs, April 2 - 9-10:30am - Monthly PAC Coffee @ Christine Mizzi's home (16 Suffolk Rd.)

Fri, April 10 - NO SCHOOL - Good Friday

Mon - Fri, April 20 - 24 - NO SCHOOL - April Break

Follow us on Facebook

  • Facebook Social Icon

UPHAM ELEMENTARY SCHOOL PTO   l   35 WYNNEWOOD ROAD   l   WELLESLEY, MA   l   781-446-6285   l   uphampto@gmail.com